I AM THAT, Positive Memory Water

We have now arrived to the way we drink H2o with the latest technology I AM THAT, water is pushing the limits and giving the people what they need and that is  positive thoughts stroking everyone’s ego . How does it work  you ask? well scientist have proven that water has memory  I AM THAT , LLC is storing positive memory in every-drop that you taste playing 45hz tones over the water which is known for DNA healing while playing audio over the water  . with over forty positive words on each individual bottle

For example

I AM THAT, PEACE

I AM THAT, WISE

I AM THAT, VIBRANT

There Motto Speak, Drink, Think, Positive

I AM THAT, WEBSITE

Leave a Reply

